West indian culture

Release date, time, lineup and where to watch

[ad_1]

It’s that time of year again when K-pop fans are treated to a bunch of mega award shows, concerts, and music festivals celebrating the best in Korean pop music. In October, fans will experience the 2022 edition of K Culture Festival featuring NCT Dream, WJSN, Monsta X, IVE and other K-pop groups.

K-pop fans can watch K Culture Festival 2022 live in person and via online live stream. Take a look at the international airtime, full lineup, and how to watch the show around the world below.

Photo by Han Myung-Gu/WireImage

K Culture Festival 2022 release date and time

The 2022 K Culture Festival 2022 will begin on October 7 at 7 p.m. KST / 6 a.m. ET and end at 9:30 p.m. KST / 8:30 a.m. ET. Check international airtime below.

  • Pacific Time: 3:00 a.m. Pacific Time, October 7
  • Central Time: 5:00 a.m. CT, October 7
  • Eastern Time: 6 a.m. ET, October 7
  • UK time: 11am BST, October 7
  • European Time: 12:00 CEST, October 7
  • Indian time: 3:30 p.m. IST, October 7
  • Philippine Time: 6:00 p.m. Philippines, October 7
  • Japan Time: 7:00 p.m. JST, October 7
  • Australian time: 7:30 p.m. ACST, October 7
  • Singapore time: 6:00 p.m., October 7
Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

Complete lineup of performers at the K Culture Festival 2022

K Culture Festival 2022 has teased a star-studded lineup for the October show featuring some of the most popular fourth-generation K-pop groups. Check out the full list below.

  • Dream NCT
  • Monsta X
  • ive
  • STAY
  • Cravity
  • WJSN
  • Zico
  • MCND
  • Blank2y
  • Max

where to watch

Fans around the world can watch K Culture Festival 2022 via YouTube channel 1THEK on October 7 at 7 p.m. KST/6 a.m. ET. During the D-Day countdown, watch more K Festival content below.

For more K-pop updates, follow HITCKpop.

By [email protected]

In other news, Jungkook’s letter to the military in BTS Proof has everyone in tears


[ad_2]
Source link